Latest Products http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:44:35 +0530 en-us http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com Barytes Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/barytes-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/barytes-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barytes Powder is processed from low silica and extremely white and pure Barium Sulfate having attributes like high filler loading in epoxy or solid resins and Ti02 reduction. Widely popular as Basox, the Barytes Powder is used for various industrial applications. Bentonite Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/bentonite-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/bentonite-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Bentonite Powder Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in India. The Bentonite Powder, we offer, is known for its precise chemical composition, purity, and higher grades. Our Bentonite Powder is very reasonably priced. Calcite Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcite-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcite-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Calcite Powder Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our natural and pure Calcite Powder has high whiteness, better gloss, and is free flowing in nature. The Calcite Powder acts as a spacing extender, ensures high color intensities, and also enhances pigment TiO2 efficiency. Calcium Carbonate Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-carbonate-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth a high-grade and pure Calcium Carbonate Powder (GCC-CaCO3 80-85%, 88-92%, 96-99%) for the clients spread across the globe. The Calcium Carbonate Powder, we offer, is used in diverse industrial applications as it is free from defilements and accurately processed. China Clay Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/china-clay-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/china-clay-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of China Clay Powder all across the globe. The China Clay Powder is principally known as Hydrated Aluminum Silicate. High in purity and performance, our China Clay Powder is used in various industries. Dolomite Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/dolomite-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the famed Dolomite Powder Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Completely pure in nature, our Dolomite Powder has accurate composition and high degree of whiteness. Further, the Dolomite Powder has excellent compressive strength. Feldspar Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/feldspar-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/feldspar-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The clients can avail from us the pure and high quality Feldspar Powder, which is precisely formulated. The company is an eminent Feldspar Powder Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, based in Rajasthan (India). Quartz Silica Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/quartz-silica-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/quartz-silica-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the famous Quartz Silica Powder Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers, located in India. The Quartz Silica Powder, which we provide, is acknowledged amidst the clients for its excellent purity and versatile usage. Talc Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/talc-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/talc-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Talc Powder all across the globe. The Talc Powder, we offer, has pearly luster, higher stiffness, and soapy feel. The Talc Powder can be availed from us at affordable prices. Calcium Chloride http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-chloride.htm Sat, 15 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well-known for our quality in the industry, we are engaged in offering the premium range of Calcium Chloride. We strive to live up to our standing in the industry. Its excellent quality and reliability make it cherished among our customers. It is high in quality which is in concurrence with industrial grades. Calcium Chloride Powder http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We present Calcium Chloride Powder to our esteemed customers. A wide variety of our product is available. Our product is set apart due to its features like accurate composition and long shelf life. On customers’ request, we make it available at their doorstep. Calcium Chloride Lumps http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm http://www.dolomitesuppliers.com/calcium-chloride-lumps.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hoping to achieve 100% customer satisfaction, we as a well admired Manufacturer, Exporter, & Supplier in the industry, put a great effort in delivering excellence. Calcium Chloride Lumps are available in a wide range of variety.